Top » Catalog » Software » Acorn » Electron »


Galactic Commander

Galactic Commander
GALACTIC COMMANDER consists of nine phases which must be completed in sequence to pass the test and receive the accolade. You can practice on any level for as long as you need, but you must start from level one for the test. Each level has an extra feature added to it (increased gravity pull, missiles, mothership, caverns, etc). If you successfully complete a level, you will automatically be moved on to the next.
Books-> (56)
Gift Vouchers (4)
Hardware-> (9)
Machines-> (1)
Other bits (1)
Repairs and Refurbs (61)
Software-> (1016)
  Acorn-> (1)
    Electron (1)
  Amstrad-> (83)
  Atari-> (67)
  Commodore-> (197)
  Dragon (5)
  Jupiter Ace
  Mattel Intellivision (7)
  Neo Geo AES (1)
  Oric (8)
  Sam Coupe
  Sega Mega Drive
  Sharp MZ-700 (4)
  Sinclair-> (643)
Spares-> (55)
Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items
Manufacturer Info
Other products
Share Product
Share via E-Mail Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google Buzz Share on Digg